FRUAD AT TEESIDE CROWN COURT + CPS+Cleveland Police Cover up

These two pictures.

https://fbcdn-photos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/c0.40.960.640/s320x320/564514_236679143137052_1987237895_n.jpg.

And this Man is the Same Person in this. @EveningGazette newspaper article.
http://www.gazettelive.co.uk/news/teesside-news/2013/01/30/drunken-middlesbrough-burglar-left-blood-at-scene-of-crimes-84229-32709329/

And I Did NOT do this burglary whilst on Tag,
Did not loose My blood at the Burglary convicted for.
Did have my blood Swapped and falsified by DC 1309 alastair crawford DC 945 kellam Chaytor. of cleveland police farce,
WAS SET UP FOR THIS CONVICTION after 22 previous attempts Failed to convict me of any crimes in ten years.

Neil Anthony Scott shared Memories of Middlesbrough’s photo.
http://Wp.me/­p2euOV-4. Cleveland police are Corrupt. Neil Scott brambles farm. Foresics was swapped said the Detective at the Middlehaven station Middlesbrough,as he wrote down his crimes and gave it to CPS who then carried on the LIE for there continuity case against Neil Scott,the facts that 6 judges recveived this damning evidence at Scotts trial shows a Massive Cover up of Cleveland Police Fruads in The Justice departments of Teeside Crown Courts, involving Judges Spittle/Fox/­Moses/Dobbs/­gordon/­McCombes. They all face the Bar in succession for fruads. England.
And they Won’t record Any complaints as they try to hide it,IPCC or Cleveland Police PCC Barry Coppinger won’t investigate it,nor will the Middlesbrough MP. Andrew McDonald@Parliamnet.uk. Request a Full investigation into it,they have a LOT TO HIDE here in Cleveland.
MEMORIES OF MIDDLESBROUGH

Timeline Photos

The old meals on wheels? I know it had something to do with St Mary’s restaurant ,but that’s about it.
Albert.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=508305422566826&id=100003849046512&_mn_=9&_rdr

They refuse to allow an IPCC appeal to my complaints originally refused by PSD cleveland Police to investigate so I just list the Emails on the website. http://Wp.me/p2euOV-4. As it shows they ARE willing to cover up crimes of police officers,they Are willing to ignore real complaints.

Daily Complaints to IPCC,
Why am I being ignored,they will not hide there corrupt activities for monitoring Purposes all emails are put online. http://Wp.me/p2euOV-4. These are serious Criminal offences ignoring Complaints,its your job to investigate Criminal behaviour of police officers at cleveland Police force,when evidence is fully available,lack of confirmation to complaints puts IPCC in the evidence trail,give me another name to list as associates covering up crimes of Cleveland Police in Middlesbrough

Why would IPCC PSD of cleveland Police Blacklist my name what have they got to hide Why Won’t they investigate there own Police detectives Crawford and chaytor.

No officer of cleveland police has been to interveiw me over this,yet IPCC are willing to drop all complaints made By me,IPCC are supposed to over see all investigations yet they are Not,they are trying to say That in abusing the complaints systems,well my answer to that is, Wrong again,you as police PSD are Supposed to conduct an investigation first to determine a case should be deemedf as such,without it you have no case of vexatious I want this complaint investigated if not by IPCC ,PSD cleveland Police then use another police force to do the right job.

So this is a Supposed investigation without an Investigation,NO OFFICER has been to my home to investigate what My allegations against Detective 1309 Alastair Crawford Wrote,so how can that Be The End of an investigation into Cleveland Police corruption that I complained about to IPCC

https://neilscott1.wordpress.com/2013/03/31/this-is-why-cleveland-police-keep-getting-investigated-for-corruption/

Cleveland police are ignoring the allegations I’ve made against one of there detectives please refer this to a different force who’s dealing with operation sacristy

Falsified Forensics evidence of Dc 1309 Alastair crawford,Cleveland Police force. Middlesbrough,also that should be named is DC 945 Kellam chaytor Who knew it was going on, in the burglary case that Convicted Neil Scott of 155 palister ave Brambles Farm Middlesbrough Cleveland TS3 9DN.

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDKRozbymq0G8WA&w=50&h=50&url=http%3A%2F%2Fneilscott1.files.wordpress.com%2F2012%2F03%2Fcropped-231evidence.jpg&crop.

Published by: https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588960402203&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=E. No cctv. Detective held blood. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588930402206&i

I've been convicted of a crime I DID Not do, With one conviction in 45 years,for burglary,After 23Attempts Failed to Convict me of Any Crime the Police in. #Teesside. Falsified the forensics Evidence against me and others,the detective Wrote how he Held the Forensics blood Evidence used in court to Convict me which is illegal. I Now Have Evidence of statements of Fact that the Cleveland police Detective DC1309 Did commit fruad by having the Blood Evidence at the police station when it was not supposed to be there,that he sent the only evidence of blood to forensics,which was linked to me by forensics,this is detrimental to the officer who admitted he sent,had hold of it,the only bloood sample linked to me,Against the Continuity of forensics whole Case,against me,the worst of it is 6 judges received it,CPS declared the written evidence in court,bmy defence seeen it,and did nothing about it,when I did telll them that my blood was Never found at any crime at all,all 16 witnesses for the prosecution. Did receive this evidence and desperately tried to cover this crime up,against all Laws in order to protect criminal eliments of the cleveland police,even my Own barrister keiran Rainey of fountain Solicitors was involved. VOTE FOR ME as mayor of Middlesbrough I have less on My CRB disclosure than the Mayor of Middlersbrough Convicted on blood that WAS falsified by tow detectives at cleveland police force I still have LESS convictions than Ray Mallon Mayor Of Middlesbrough and Chief Sean Price of Cleveland Police farce, The Two detectives have now implicated 16witnesses,for the prosecutions own evidence, The CPS The 5 judges used for over 15 court appearances Forensics who received the falsified blood IPCC who received up till now all the evidence of this Crime It is interference with the course of justice It is perjury Interference with witnesses In the Cleveland police efforts to Arrest me 23 times and convict me knowing of dc Crawfords admitted guilt,they salndered me publically as a delusional,paranoid,psychosis,Psychotic whistleblower,and failed in 22 of those arrests,all the arrests unconvited went on my CRB disclosures for ten years effecting directly my bus licence to drive,removed in 2008 in 2009 the burglary allegation was made against me,in 2011 the guilty verdict came from a jury,after ten minutes,they took away my bus licence until 2013,then after an altercation with DVLA Ithis Psychotic bus driver got his Bus licence back,as No evidence of being psychotic or any other words used by this corrupt authourity was found on any medical records as it shows a mass conspiracy to defruad,the justice system,using 16 witnesses,6 Top QC judges,CPS,doctors,Psychologists,and I can prove every bit of it,, Bigger than hackgate or the Leveson enquiry. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588960402203&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=E. No cctv. Detective held blood. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588930402206&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=52.

Categories UncategorizedTagsLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

