#Teesside MP DEAL WITH IT NOW or implicate yourself

You couldn’t MAKE THIS UP. A liverpool Man was given £40,000 compensation for one Wrongfull arrests,Clevelandpolice have paid blank Checks to evey chief and Public advisor Attached to there Corrupt Authority,Times that By 23 false Arrests,£11,500,000 is Owed to a disabled man Convicted Wrongly once with over 23 times Arrested, Police lost Every case,so by rights its Should have been Paid out to Neil Scott.but they REFUSE to Pay up.

http://m.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-merseyside-27940933
That’s £1.920,000 that Teesside Corrupt Owes me for 23 false arrests that this MP won’t deal with as they want ME to take it to a Civil Courts when No solicitors in teeside will act on it without me having thousands of pounds in the bank to cover it,so they too help Shun Any allegations against ClevelandPolice officers,IPCC won’t act on it Either,they are supposed to do it.Investigate it.

The case
Falsified Forensics Evidence at the. Teesside. Police stations
across Cleveland DON’T HAVE ANY CCTV footage Covering the Mishandling alterations of FORENSiCS EVIDENCE at all,in a Letter given when a freedom of information was Requested and this Loony toons MP Won’t act on it he’s now implicated in covering for Bent officers of that FARCE.

Neil Scott had NO Criminal Convictions Previous to the £50,900 Burglary Conviction,based on Falsified Forensics Evidence by. Cleveland Police,HOWEVER he did Make a £100,000 CICA Claim for injuries to his Broken JAW,in 2005. This lasted when Police I’m middlesbrough denied it all,lost the CCTV footage,Groin injuries,Head injuries, and ATTEMPTED Murder allegations he Made to CICA. Criminal injuries Compensation board,when he was locked in Cells with injuries For 11 Hours Denied Medical help and that all the CCTV Footage of Cells and assault on him in a Pub,Chicago Rock Cafe, WENT MISSING BY POLICE investigations,the Head injuries was Conclusive to when he HAD been assaulted in the pub, which would appear to be the Conclusive evidence in the Burglary trial,when a psychologist stated he was suffering Mentally,CICA denied this,So did Cleveland Police for several Years. All of this happened under a Criminal Mayor who happened to Admit 14 criminal offences and was promoted to Mayor. Also linked to me.
You see if your classed as a Criminal in 2013 you cannot put in a £100,000 for attempted Murder,assault,JawBroken,groin injuries from 2005 especially since police held out for Any payments for so long by Denying it exsisted.The CICA Paid out £3300 for My Broken jaw,when Police Finally Admitted I’d been assaulted and locked in cells for so long,CICA wouldn’t payout for the other injuries still to this day,but because of the Conviction in 2009 I cannot claim for compensation from 2005

Saving Money in. #teesside. to Pay Ray Mallon worthlessness is what its called.

MP Called to Answer Publically the misuse of data,Police persecution,Manipulations,Altered Evidence of Crime boss Mayor as the Past showed, and his association With Criminals at the local Plod station of Discrimination against a Registered Mentally Disabled Man Neil Scott who wants justice and this Authority keeps blocking from all of the hometown. #Teesside Middlesbrough Websites.

If. Detective 1309 alastair Crawford. at @clevelandpolice. Station Middlehaven in Middlesbrough. HAD HELD sg4. FORENSICS BLOOD EVIDENCE. and Without the Security of CCTV Footage,then NEIL SCOTT Should NEVER have been Convicted on UN-SAFE–ALTERED—FALSIFIED—Forensics Evidence. PURJURY

This is the statement that my blood was taken from me at Middlehaven station Middlesbrough,which the Police + G4S denied at my Trial,the detective Crawford HANDLED Blood evidence,labelled SG4,blood found on the radiator,he stated he sent it. To forensics in weatherby and not his own witnesses at Court,on his behalf,who stated it was never at Middlehaven,Court records,they will have disapeared like the CCTV footage,above,SG4 being the only sample tested as to being My Blood when it was taken from me by G4Sstaff after my interview,two other samples went missing in transit to HQ ladgate lane,sg4 blood sample, was never at a Crime Scene,4 miles away,it was taken from me 48 hours after the Crime.

Andrew McDonaldMP for Teesside.

This story is to the MP of #teesside.this shows I’ve Wrote Legally to my Mp to ask/request a full investigation into the UK Cleveland Police officers who persecuted me with falsified Evidence Falsified forensics evidence also. Without good reason for over 15 years.

I wrote to him using the HANSARD government website. They Work For You. Do they really.have a look.

Attn: Andrew McDonald MP
Middlesbrough

Thursday 5 June 2014

Neil A Scott
palister avenue
brambles farm
Middlesborough
cleveland
TS3

neilsyahoo.co.uk
078

Dear Andrew McDonald,

I would like you and other local MP’s for Middlesborough Teesside. Cleveland to help me get this Conviction Removed,Compensated for 23 Wrongfull arrests,Persecution by Cleveland police officers and compensating for All Persecution aspects of my cases in particular the Burglary Conviction my only Conviction in 47 years,for Which is Unsafe evidence,witnesses,forensics evidence and Statements were staged in order to carry on the persecution by those involved,the judges involvements, Who receieved my innocence letters,statements,witness testimonies,the defence who also knew my innocence provailed above all evidence Used and abused against me,the Fact that the arresting officer DC 1309 alastair Crawford lied in court,witnesses lied on his behalf,judges who knew my innocence,and Still Convicted me,based on BLOOD evidence without my blood type,taken from me after 48 hours upon my arrest,4 miles away from this burglary,the facts NO CCTV footage is Available at any of the Clevelandpolice stations to dispute it or confirm it should be as unlawfull as to forensics being altered falsified to gain a statistic,should be seen as All un-Lawfull intent to suppress evidence or severe County court Purjury as this case shows
I’ve wrote to you previously without a reply via Email and here and twitter @andymcDonaldmp And still you gave me no reply.this will be published today as evidence that I’ve contacted my Mp YOU with the hope you request for an imediate investigation,on the basis of principle and honourable intent.thankyou very much for your valuable Time
Yours sincerely,
Neil Scott.

http://www.theyworkforyou.com/mp/25169/andrew_mcdonald/middlesbrough.

Letter Ends.
Very polite and to the point.

This was followed by this on there Site.

Now check your email!

The confirmation email may take a few minutes to arrive — please be patient.

Before we can send your message to your MP we need to confirm your email address. We’ve sent you an email — when it arrives simply click the link in it and your message will be sent. If you don’t click the link your message will not be sent.

If you use web-based email or have ‘junk mail’ filters, you may wish to check your bulk or spam mail folders. Sometimes our messages are marked that way.Preview your message

Followed by this.

https://www.writetothem.com/write

IE.
More information to this case.

Neil A Scott. Convicted on Falsified forensics Evidence based on blood type that went missing in transit,was Handled by the Arresting. @ClevelandPolice Detective DC 1309. Alastair Crawford. Who NOT Qualified as a Forensics officer at all. Neil Scott has No Blood Type Either according to Police Prosecution Witnesses who stated Crawford Lied at. #Teesside Crown Courts like the G4S officers did on behalf of the Corrupt. detective and NONE of the Middlesbrough uk Councillors,PCC barry coppinger,Mayor Ray Mallon or clevelandpolice or outside forces will Act on it and Arrest the detective for this Crime in LAWlessness.

https://neilscott1.wordpress.com/2012/02/20/cleveland-police-corrption-still-exists-and-ipcc-help-it-at-burglary-conviction/

Its been 9 days since this letter was sent Legally to My MP who refuses to Acknowledge me.
So I sent the details to Dominic grieves MP,the Attorney General TOP BRITISH QC of the PARLIAMENT in the UK .
This is a copy of the letter.

dominic.grieve.mp@parliament.uk
This is being fowarded to you as attourney general QC,this case is of Courts,Police Fruads from teeside to the Royal courts of justice,as your the top QC of England,and not as my constituant MP.
I Live at.
palister avenue. Brambles farm. Middlesbrough Cleveland. Teesside.

—-Forwarded Message—-
From: neilahoo.co.uk
To: dominic.grieve.mp@parliament.uk
Sent: Sun, Jun 15, 2014 11:10 BST
Subject: troubles with MP Andrew Mcdonald

He won’t Answer my legitimate complaints can I complain about my MP andrew Mcdonald for teeside I’ve sent letters emails to him Requesting a Full investigation into police Forensics Frauds With evidence against them,after 23 arrests over ten years for one conviction in which this Forensics Fruads at Teeside Crown Courts Occurred,police are supposed to be bound by Laws too,the Mp is supposed to highlight this to Authourities who he considers if he doesn’t Act on it as Alleged,against officers he’s not only not doing his job but Protecting them 6 judges received this evidence and still presumed me guilty of the first offence convicted of,I’d like justice,and I’m not getting it its as if the Whole justice system was removed from victims it looked as though Legal Aid was removed when I appealed my Conviction on 23march 2010 specifically to stop this case coming to light,IPCC have stated in Letters emails Stop sending the same Complaints to them and yet the
ipcc Won’t act on it as they Should do,the past 22 cases where I’d been arrested Wrongly were lost in Courts,Quashed by Courts,Won at appeals,covered up by police,the only conviction in 47 years was the same,CCTV footage of the Set up for burglary got Lost,went Missing to prove my case against the Corrupt Clecveland police officersnbut the evidence still remains as such,with statements the corrupted used at my trial,which should be seen as interference with Evidence,Purjury,treason by the judges in this teesside authourity I’m making you aware of this to request police oiutside middlesbrough to investigate this and get the Courts documents for this trial which I believe now has gone missing also before 6 years after 3 years there covering up the Police fruads,please help me to remove this Conviction and Compensations claims against Police for Persecution over 15 years.

See What Happens it was Confirmed sent. Via email. This is his reply

Thank you for contacting Rt Hon Dominic Grieve QC MP
From GRIEVE, Dominic
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 11:17 BST

RT HON DOMINIC GRIEVE QC MP
MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR BEACONSFIELD
Please read this automated response as it contains important information.

Thank you for your email which has been received by my office.

Strict Parliamentary protocol means that I can only take up casework on behalf of people living in the Beaconsfield constituency. If you are unsure whether I am your MP, please check your postcode at http://findyourmp.parliament.uk/.
If you are my constituent, please ensure that you have provided your full name, address including postal code and contact telephone number. If you have not already done so, please re-send your email with these details included as I cannot reply without them.

I receive a large number of phone calls, e-mails and letters each day and I will respond as soon as I am able to do so. If you need to contact me urgently, please ensure that you have marked your email ‘urgent’ in the subject line.

Please note that if you have sent a standard email as part of a campaign I will try my best to respond but the high volume of correspondence I receive means that I have to prioritise individually written communications

Chris grayling MP says Wrongfull Convictions don’t exsist according to the FALSE LAWS used to Abuse Victims of POLICE CRIMES used to get statistics,this Goes to Show How Much the powers that be ABUSE LAWS to suit themselves,Save money.What Bollocks,your Abusing the Expences and the Legal Aid System as MP’s,and legitimate CICA Compensation Claims are being Shunned you should be ashamed of yourselves. http://www.theguardian.com/law/2014/jun/17/ministry-of-justice-refuses-compensation-man-wrongly-imprisoned-17-years?CMP=twt_gu.

Rt Hon Dominic Grieve QC MP
Member of Parliament for Beaconsfield
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
http://www.dominicgrieve.org.uk<;http://www.dominicgrieve.org.uk

https://www.cleveland.pcc.police.uk/Contact/Contact-Us.aspx. PCC@Cleveland.pnn.Police.uk. http://www.cleveland.pcc.police.uk/Home.aspx.
This was also sent to the Cleveland Police PCC today 15. june. 2014.

I've approached your PCC for Teesside. Website

https://www.cleveland.pcc.police.uk/Contact/Contact-Us.aspx.
And Your Email address is supposed to be this:
PCC@Cleveland.pnn.Police.uk.

At your home website set up for #Teesside.
http://www.cleveland.pcc.police.uk/Home.aspx.

To Contact you to Ask you Legally to REQUEST a FULL INVESTIGATION into Cleveland Police Criminals attached to My burglary case,Forensics frauds I expect you to contact me I've wrote to the MP andrew McDonald to request the same,LEGALLY I'm entitled to do this and as Police PCC your Expected to request it.

Neil Scott Palister avenue. Brambles farm middlesbrough cleveland Ts3

See What replies I don't get back. Ill keep you all informed. <a href="http://neilscott1@wordpress.com.

Cllr Len Junier

North Ormesby and Brambles Farm
Sunday 22 June 2014

Neil A Scott
palister avenue
brambles farm
middlesbrough.
cleveland

neoo.co.uk.

Dear and Len Junier,
My MP andrew Mcdonald will not reply to a legal request from his constituant Me Neil Scott of Brambles farm,to reply to My request for him to Order a Full investigation into my Legal allegations against Cleveland Police which is his job,if he sees Fit,its the current situation after operation sacristy to allow allegations of Forensics fruads by Police officers to be taken seriously and to NOT dismiss my complaints,Not to save money for a Corrupt police force that Will make them Banckrupt,as it willl,Money should not be party to doing his job so make our MP work for everyone not just the rich people like corrupt police officers who get Paid for Crimes with pensions. Make MP's Work for there thousands in income.

Money above loyalty to Customers and constituents is far from legitimate,it concerns me.

Yours sincerely,
Neil A Scott

Sent today. From Neil Scott
To contact@actionfraud.police.uk. A letter saying the same above.

https://neilscott1.wordpress.com/author/neilscott1/page/11/

http://mobile.businessweek.com/news/2013-11-04/goldman-sachs-to-bofa-said-to-trade-with-sac-after-guilty-plea
Dr David Green was the Psychologist Who examined me at the offices of FREERS Solicitors Baker street Middlesbrough and was the one who was used for my 2009 trial for burglary and stated Mental,look who he is attached to,RAY MALLON. The Mayor of Middlesbrough.the one Who I asked for his full Files on operation Lancette Enquiry,was allowed the information by one judge,then he was replaced by judge Spittle of Middlesbrough courts and told No I cannot have the Lancett files Covering up all items,allegations I had against him for me being in the predicament of being arrested 23 times as one of the lancett officers was causing my arrests attached to Lancett Enquiry and Ray Mallon.
[PDF] Executive Summary – Centre for Social Justice
www​.centreforsocialjustice.org.uk/…/ …
Reckoned With. A Policy Report from the Policing Reform Working Group …… Ray Mallon (Chairman), Mayor of Middlesbrough. Adam Schoenborn … Dr David Green, Director, CIVITAS. Steve Green .

A FARCE to be reconsidered more like. ClevelandPolice. Chiefs Son is a Sexual preditor.Chief resigns before Enquiry. WITH PENSION.


This is what its all about.

https://neilscott1.wordpress.com/2012/02/20/cleveland-police-corrption-still-exists-and-ipcc-help-it-at-burglary-conviction/

Judicial reviews were deliberately Stopped because of Cost and Publically Embarrassing MP’s in Parliament as it was in my case as MP Andrew Mcdonald is Ignoring my complaints and requests for a full investigation into Corrupt ClevelandPolice officers. Its all about Who claims the Compensation first in this bent Authority.

http://www.theguardian.com/law/2014/jun/25/judges-restrictions-judicial-review-challenges?CMP=twt_gu

MP Dave bud Contacted Also.
https://m.facebook.com/DaveBudd4Mayor?ref=stream&refid=52&_ft_=qid.6029037699193312267%3Amf_story_key.-7213577810582666433&__tn__=C. He was sent a message on facebook to request my MP to request a full investigation into forensics frauds.

Please share this and get this authority to deal with there own Carnage,rather than Force me to take it to Civil Courts at my own expence,its Not Fair its Not justice,they are trying so hard to Bury this Case. Don’t Let Them the more People Share this the more we all stand to get a decent justice System,I’m just one Man.

Published by: https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588960402203&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=E. No cctv. Detective held blood. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588930402206&i

I've been convicted of a crime I DID Not do, With one conviction in 45 years,for burglary,After 23Attempts Failed to Convict me of Any Crime the Police in. #Teesside. Falsified the forensics Evidence against me and others,the detective Wrote how he Held the Forensics blood Evidence used in court to Convict me which is illegal. I Now Have Evidence of statements of Fact that the Cleveland police Detective DC1309 Did commit fruad by having the Blood Evidence at the police station when it was not supposed to be there,that he sent the only evidence of blood to forensics,which was linked to me by forensics,this is detrimental to the officer who admitted he sent,had hold of it,the only bloood sample linked to me,Against the Continuity of forensics whole Case,against me,the worst of it is 6 judges received it,CPS declared the written evidence in court,bmy defence seeen it,and did nothing about it,when I did telll them that my blood was Never found at any crime at all,all 16 witnesses for the prosecution. Did receive this evidence and desperately tried to cover this crime up,against all Laws in order to protect criminal eliments of the cleveland police,even my Own barrister keiran Rainey of fountain Solicitors was involved. VOTE FOR ME as mayor of Middlesbrough I have less on My CRB disclosure than the Mayor of Middlersbrough Convicted on blood that WAS falsified by tow detectives at cleveland police force I still have LESS convictions than Ray Mallon Mayor Of Middlesbrough and Chief Sean Price of Cleveland Police farce, The Two detectives have now implicated 16witnesses,for the prosecutions own evidence, The CPS The 5 judges used for over 15 court appearances Forensics who received the falsified blood IPCC who received up till now all the evidence of this Crime It is interference with the course of justice It is perjury Interference with witnesses In the Cleveland police efforts to Arrest me 23 times and convict me knowing of dc Crawfords admitted guilt,they salndered me publically as a delusional,paranoid,psychosis,Psychotic whistleblower,and failed in 22 of those arrests,all the arrests unconvited went on my CRB disclosures for ten years effecting directly my bus licence to drive,removed in 2008 in 2009 the burglary allegation was made against me,in 2011 the guilty verdict came from a jury,after ten minutes,they took away my bus licence until 2013,then after an altercation with DVLA Ithis Psychotic bus driver got his Bus licence back,as No evidence of being psychotic or any other words used by this corrupt authourity was found on any medical records as it shows a mass conspiracy to defruad,the justice system,using 16 witnesses,6 Top QC judges,CPS,doctors,Psychologists,and I can prove every bit of it,, Bigger than hackgate or the Leveson enquiry. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588960402203&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=E. No cctv. Detective held blood. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588930402206&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=52.

Categories UncategorizedTags 1 Comment

One thought on “#Teesside MP DEAL WITH IT NOW or implicate yourself”

  1. 5 june I sent this to My Constituant MP @andymcdonaldmp. And he still won’t answer,this should be seen as a Cover up of investigations to save the town from More discrace after Operation Sacristy,Teal,Lancett,Deaths of MP’s,covered up by forensics officer steve beattie 460 offences,never published again,6 Chief officers Arrested, charged,Jailed,dead,What the fuck,is the MP Still Asleep. https://neilscott1.wordpress.com/2014/06/05/teesside-mp-deal-with-it-now-or-implicate-yourself/ share this and Make him Act on his failures as an MP Mayor,chief,the Whole Authourity Is Corrupt.

Leave a Reply

