A MIRACLE FOR PSYCHOTIC BURGLAR

Police arrested me 23 times from 1995 to 2014.

From 2002 to 2014 All arrests UN-CONVICTED offences were sent via CRB (criminal records Checks) to every Employer I worked for or applied to work for,Data fruads

In 2008 I requested from Scotland Yard National Computers. all convictions against me via FOI requests,it came back I’m clear of Any offences.

In 2008 a letter (strongly worded) to liverpools CRB disclosures about Scotland Yards Computers not having anything regarding Criminal records about me demanded Compensations for disclosures act,nothing was paid or Compensation awarded to me,liverpool said its Cleveland Police Who disclosed it to the CRB Data that was False.

In 2009 I was arrested on bogus Burglary allegations,police said that I have no Blood type considering the police said they found 3 samples of my blood at a burglary case,that went on my CRB as my First conviction in 47 years,

The arresting detective said he Handled the blood forensics evidence.

Police letter stating that no scientific departments held security CCTV coverage of forensics evidence.

In 2009 DVLA took my bus licence to discredit me with the reports they received from cleveland police and Psychotic.

2010. DVLA found no Evidence of Sickness described by court appeal judges.

In 2010 DVLA gave me back my full clean bus licence now I’m Englands First Psychotic Bus and Coach Driver.

I was convicted for burglary in 2009.

In 2009 judge moses Dobbs,Gordon,refused my appeal, at royal courts of justice stated that I’m Psychotic to awaiting middlesbrough gazette reporters,no doctor ever said this which I did tell DWP that Psychologists and judges Lied Committed Purjury at the Crown court case of burglary.

In 2010 I signed on sickness benefit ESA saying a judge said I was Psychotic,at royal courts of justice,

In 2014 @DWP said I’m not Psychotic and Stopped my full ESA entitlements to benefits,I appealed.

My appeal was refused after 7 weeks. Saying I’m Englands first Psychotic jobseeker.

https://neilscott1.wordpress.com/2014/07/11/a-miracle-for-psychotic-burglar/

The Same @DWP beresford buildings jobcentre manager Keith Prior,who stopped my benefits before +during burglary trial in 2008-2009. Was promoted as a teesside county Court judge,

https://fbcdn-photos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-0/q71/s480x480/10488392_314712978690378_2431866217867253846_n.jpg

From 2002 to 2014. All of this effected my career to drive buses.

After Police said they found 3 samples of blood at a burglary,then lied about Neil Scott having no blood type,He’s dead they said,the letter that stated there is NO Security of forensics evidence at any of there Teesside. Cleveland Police stations in scientific departments.

Letter from Cleveland Police.
https://fbcdn-photos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-0/q71/s480x480/10488392_314712978690378_2431866217867253846_n.jpg

Letter from Cleveland police.
https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=311136165714726&id=100004550347063&set=pcb.311136232381386&source=48&refid=17&_ft_

NOW NEIL SCOTT IS CURED. In 2008 I made a CICA Compensation Claim for attempted murder in Cleveland Police Cells,,in 2009 after making allegations against Cleveland Police officers of 23 false arrests,all of a sudden allegations were made for £50,900 burglary case in brambles FARM, against me,this I was Convicted for,because at the trial at Teesside Crown Courts they got a Psychologists report to Quash the allegations of forensics fruads by Police to Cover it up, it was stated in court,that I’m Delusional,Paranoid,Psychotic,on this basis I Signed on disability benefits,this was granted for some 4 years,until jobseekers was told of the fruads,in a Mandetory reconsideration,appeal to ESA benefits stoppages,they Quickly stopped all help as a Psychotic,realising there mistakes in this Authourity, in 2014 all benefits for disability were stopped,I was made to go back onto jobseekers allowance,23 false arrests were given to Employers,if I’m not psychotic,what am I,SANE,so my allegations against officers were sincere,true,the fact that I’m now Englands first Psychotic bus driver with Ten years no claims on insurance and a full Clean licence,Psychotic jobseeker,or not as it appears to have been a MIRACLE in MIDDLESBROUGH for this disabled man without Any Medication whatsoever from Any doctors in. #‎Teesside‬. #‎Boro‬.the Problem being I was innocent of this Crime and the powers that be Ruled it shouldn’t be investigated at a cost to Teesside. So hush the case up with Psychotic,I must the First Psychotic who’s never had Disability,Never had Medications,for being Psychotic,they should have stated Cicastic instead,what a mistaker to make.

Neil Scott didn’t Ask Psychologists to Perjury themselves at the. #Teesside. Crown Court hearing which Stopped Neil Going to Jail for 14 years or Stopped from 200 hours Community service. for the 160,000 burglary in Brambles farm.

Neil didn’t ask 16 other than G4S Witnesses to Lie at the. #Teesside. Crown Court hearing to say the. Cleveland Police. detective 1309 Alastair Crawford. was a Fucking Liar as to where he received /Handled blood at the Middlehaven station.

Neil Didn’t ask the Detective Crawford to Give Sworn statements as to how he became the person who Handled the blood Evidence without being trained to do so as a forensics officer in charge of the whole prosecution.

But it happened,6 judges received the Evidence and still Covered the whole episode up with He’s Paranoid,he’s Psychotic,he’s elusional,don’t listen to his allegations of Police Forensics Frauds,the MP andrew McDonald and PCC Barry Coppinger,and of course Mayor RAY MaLLON who was told of what I wrote on these sites. received all the evidence to which they themselves Chose to cover it up by ignoring the facts surrounding this case for corrupt police in. #Middlesbrough. #boro. #Teesside.

All because after Cleveland Police lost 23 offences at courts they couldnt prosecute me for,and making a Criminal injuries Claim of £100,000 for attempted Murder in police cells.
And because Mayor ex Bent Chief. Ray Mallons corrupt officers lost an “Assault on Police officer “case at teesside Crown Courts.

Published by: https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588960402203&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=E. No cctv. Detective held blood. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588930402206&i

I've been convicted of a crime I DID Not do, With one conviction in 45 years,for burglary,After 23Attempts Failed to Convict me of Any Crime the Police in. #Teesside. Falsified the forensics Evidence against me and others,the detective Wrote how he Held the Forensics blood Evidence used in court to Convict me which is illegal. I Now Have Evidence of statements of Fact that the Cleveland police Detective DC1309 Did commit fruad by having the Blood Evidence at the police station when it was not supposed to be there,that he sent the only evidence of blood to forensics,which was linked to me by forensics,this is detrimental to the officer who admitted he sent,had hold of it,the only bloood sample linked to me,Against the Continuity of forensics whole Case,against me,the worst of it is 6 judges received it,CPS declared the written evidence in court,bmy defence seeen it,and did nothing about it,when I did telll them that my blood was Never found at any crime at all,all 16 witnesses for the prosecution. Did receive this evidence and desperately tried to cover this crime up,against all Laws in order to protect criminal eliments of the cleveland police,even my Own barrister keiran Rainey of fountain Solicitors was involved. VOTE FOR ME as mayor of Middlesbrough I have less on My CRB disclosure than the Mayor of Middlersbrough Convicted on blood that WAS falsified by tow detectives at cleveland police force I still have LESS convictions than Ray Mallon Mayor Of Middlesbrough and Chief Sean Price of Cleveland Police farce, The Two detectives have now implicated 16witnesses,for the prosecutions own evidence, The CPS The 5 judges used for over 15 court appearances Forensics who received the falsified blood IPCC who received up till now all the evidence of this Crime It is interference with the course of justice It is perjury Interference with witnesses In the Cleveland police efforts to Arrest me 23 times and convict me knowing of dc Crawfords admitted guilt,they salndered me publically as a delusional,paranoid,psychosis,Psychotic whistleblower,and failed in 22 of those arrests,all the arrests unconvited went on my CRB disclosures for ten years effecting directly my bus licence to drive,removed in 2008 in 2009 the burglary allegation was made against me,in 2011 the guilty verdict came from a jury,after ten minutes,they took away my bus licence until 2013,then after an altercation with DVLA Ithis Psychotic bus driver got his Bus licence back,as No evidence of being psychotic or any other words used by this corrupt authourity was found on any medical records as it shows a mass conspiracy to defruad,the justice system,using 16 witnesses,6 Top QC judges,CPS,doctors,Psychologists,and I can prove every bit of it,, Bigger than hackgate or the Leveson enquiry. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588960402203&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=E. No cctv. Detective held blood. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588930402206&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=52.

Categories allTagsLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

