@BritishGAS is Ripping off People Who Use Gas #Teesside

Is this happening to everyone or just me a single Bloke who’s housing offices. @Thirteengroup wants to Evict,are they trying hard to Freeze me out of my home,with the Cold weather we have been having over the last 5 years,I’ve had to put up with No insulation in my home walls,high Gas prices,and Constant threats of Eviction for Being poor,after Police stopped me working in my Career Choices with PUBLICALLY DISCLOSED DATA of Offences I was Never Convicted For, I’m classed as a Mentally Disabled man after 23 false arrests,that police Lost all cases At Court as they Had No Evidence of me committing Any of those Crimes,all based on unlawfull allegations,In 2009,since the falsified Forensics case of a £160,000 Burglary allegation and Falsified Wrongfull,Conviction, in which Erimus housing was involved,helping the landlord of the burglary Claim so much in Insurance fruad,with the help of a cleveland police detective,as a witness,I do get a discount for being disabled but only electric not Gas,both owned by @BritishGas,I only get discounts on electric,this is not attached to heating my home other than a dry air heating system,which is causing me to be DEHYDRATED. Which is also Killer for Anyone,I know they know about it,with no Gas,I have no other way of Heating Water in the Thirteen Group housing.

Seems to me a lot of People Could be Murdered this way. Dehydration,Cold,Pneumonia,Damp,Pours,Fungus Spores. This is evident in my home in all rooms,it was also Checked by the council who took Bricks from the supporting Walls and found that Erimus,thirteengroup housing had NOT insulated the Walls at all,it was the old insulation from 11 Years ago.it was supposed to be insulated in 2013.

This is a tweeted section of what’s happening in the worsttown against a disabled man who pays ten pounds For a Bath,they are now Saying I’m Charged for Not using my gas,whilst they stated over 10 years to Cut down on the use of power supplies like “Switch off your lights”. “Get Baths together” “SAVE ENERGY”. So I do,I’ve used about £50 worth of gas in the Years 2014 for Gas only,that’s Five baths I’ve had in a year,for this there now Forcing me to Use More GAS by putting on Meters Debts to get back some money I refused to Pay to them for the Use of Meters,I do get discounts on electric for. @britishgas. as a disabled person but not for gas,to heat water in my home or to heat my home in 3 of the worste winters in the last 6 years,I’ve no electric Heating of Water supply in my. @thirteengroup. Home,no Emergian heaters run on electric,all my water and heating is run on gas,at the moment I’m looking at paying about £40 before I get the use of the Right supplies of gas in my home.this is the Conversation to date.

It used to be a lawfull requirement that I have both Electric And Gas supplies Heating water,now I just have Gas and its Expensive,

In the meantime, you can check out some of the ways we can make things easier for you online at britishgas.co.uk/waysWeCanHelp/…. Thanks, Matt 9/9

3:57 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
British Gas @BritishGas
and I’ll be happy to let you know how much you’ll need to top up to get things back on track. 8/9

3:57 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
British Gas @BritishGas
and releasing the red A button. Please get back to me & let me know the amount displayed after you press & release the A button 7/9

3:57 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
British Gas @BritishGas
gone towards repaying the standing charge & you can check the remaining standing charge owed on your meter by pressing & 6/9

3:56 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
British Gas @BritishGas
the standing charge on your meter will have been building up. When you’ve next topped up, some of the credit on your card will have 5/9

3:56 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
British Gas @BritishGas
standing charge adds up as a debt on the meter each day. I can see you’d not topped up regularly over the summer and a result 4/9

3:56 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
British Gas @BritishGas
The standing charge’s usually taken from the credit on your meter but while you’re out of credit or using emergency credit, the 3/9

3:56 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
British Gas @BritishGas
There’s a daily standing charge of £0.26 covering the cost of looking after the network getting the gas to your home. 2/9

3:56 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
British Gas @BritishGas
Hi Neil, if you’d prefer not to use the link, I can break up the message for you. 1/9

3:56 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
ROBINSHOOD @lauraneiltina3
I’m not going on that link talk on here.

3:35 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
British Gas @BritishGas
Hi Neil, sorry for the wait. Please log into Twitter & then select the link to view the full message. There’s a … britishgas.response.lithium.com/portal/case/29…

2:50 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
ROBINSHOOD @lauraneiltina3
Gas heats my water not electric I have no source of heating water if gas Prices are so high I’ve no debts on Any Meters given in here

1:01 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
ROBINSHOOD @lauraneiltina3
Other than Gas

12:59 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
ROBINSHOOD @lauraneiltina3
I have no power supplying the heating of water

12:59 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
ROBINSHOOD @lauraneiltina3
No gas. Ie. BritishGas

12:59 PM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
British Gas @BritishGas
about how much electricity you’re going through, is that right? Cheers, Matt 2/2

11:42 AM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
British Gas @BritishGas
Thanks, Neil. Just to make sure I’ve got the right end of the stick, you’re using the electricity to heat your water & you’re worried 1/2

11:41 AM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
ROBINSHOOD @lauraneiltina3
Neil scott. Matt.

11:26 AM – 19 Oct 14 · Delete
ROBINSHOOD @lauraneiltina3
I’ve had the meter 18 years without debts,now I have a £26 debt on it,Costs me Ten poundstogeta Bath
6:12 PM – 16 Jun 14 · Delete

See it on Twitter. https://mobile.twitter.com/account. @lauraneiltina3. @robinshood

Published by: https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588960402203&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=E. No cctv. Detective held blood. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588930402206&i

I've been convicted of a crime I DID Not do, With one conviction in 45 years,for burglary,After 23Attempts Failed to Convict me of Any Crime the Police in. #Teesside. Falsified the forensics Evidence against me and others,the detective Wrote how he Held the Forensics blood Evidence used in court to Convict me which is illegal. I Now Have Evidence of statements of Fact that the Cleveland police Detective DC1309 Did commit fruad by having the Blood Evidence at the police station when it was not supposed to be there,that he sent the only evidence of blood to forensics,which was linked to me by forensics,this is detrimental to the officer who admitted he sent,had hold of it,the only bloood sample linked to me,Against the Continuity of forensics whole Case,against me,the worst of it is 6 judges received it,CPS declared the written evidence in court,bmy defence seeen it,and did nothing about it,when I did telll them that my blood was Never found at any crime at all,all 16 witnesses for the prosecution. Did receive this evidence and desperately tried to cover this crime up,against all Laws in order to protect criminal eliments of the cleveland police,even my Own barrister keiran Rainey of fountain Solicitors was involved. VOTE FOR ME as mayor of Middlesbrough I have less on My CRB disclosure than the Mayor of Middlersbrough Convicted on blood that WAS falsified by tow detectives at cleveland police force I still have LESS convictions than Ray Mallon Mayor Of Middlesbrough and Chief Sean Price of Cleveland Police farce, The Two detectives have now implicated 16witnesses,for the prosecutions own evidence, The CPS The 5 judges used for over 15 court appearances Forensics who received the falsified blood IPCC who received up till now all the evidence of this Crime It is interference with the course of justice It is perjury Interference with witnesses In the Cleveland police efforts to Arrest me 23 times and convict me knowing of dc Crawfords admitted guilt,they salndered me publically as a delusional,paranoid,psychosis,Psychotic whistleblower,and failed in 22 of those arrests,all the arrests unconvited went on my CRB disclosures for ten years effecting directly my bus licence to drive,removed in 2008 in 2009 the burglary allegation was made against me,in 2011 the guilty verdict came from a jury,after ten minutes,they took away my bus licence until 2013,then after an altercation with DVLA Ithis Psychotic bus driver got his Bus licence back,as No evidence of being psychotic or any other words used by this corrupt authourity was found on any medical records as it shows a mass conspiracy to defruad,the justice system,using 16 witnesses,6 Top QC judges,CPS,doctors,Psychologists,and I can prove every bit of it,, Bigger than hackgate or the Leveson enquiry. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588960402203&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=E. No cctv. Detective held blood. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=197588930402206&id=100004533006465&set=a.103843543110079.8511.100004533006465&refid=52.

Categories UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , , 2 Comments

2 thoughts on “@BritishGAS is Ripping off People Who Use Gas #Teesside”

  1. I don’t know when the law said that the landlord had to provide WATER HEATING by both gas and electric! I’d be surprised if even a tiny fraction of homeowners had that in their homes. As regards paying for gas that you don’t use. Nearly every fuel supplier charges for the supply. You then pay extra if you actually use anything! I agree this isn’t fair, but the last government brought this in through legislation. (I’m fairly sure on this but not 100%)

Leave a Reply

